Weekly Photo Challenge – Achievement

When I saw the theme of this week’s photo challenge on the Daily Post, I knew it was one I wanted to take part in.

As we get closer to the end of the year and I reflect on the challenge I took on, the only way I can interpret the theme of achievement is to look back over some of my highlights from the last few months and remember the feeling of achievement I experienced on each of these days…

IMG_2838

The Paris Breakfast Run

IMG_2863

The Paris Marathon

IMG_2990

The Great Women’s 10k

IMG_3045

EMF 5k

IMG_3063

An epic weekend at the Edinburgh Marathon Festival!

IMG_3516

Taking on my first ever triathlon…

IMG_3653

…and my first ever cycling event.

It’s been amazing and I can’t wait to see what next year has in store!
Vote_for_us_244_183_c1

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge – Achievement

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge-Achievement | WoollyMuses

  2. Pingback: Finding Nemo in paper mache | Non perfect writing

Leave a Reply

